Skip to content ↓

High Well School

Preparing for Positive Futures
Menu
Close
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Term Dates

Autumn Term

School Opens: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Closes: Friday 25th October 2019 

Half Term

School Opens: Tuesday 5th November 2019

School Closes: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

School Opens: Monday 6th January 2020

School Closes: Thursday 13th February 2020 

Half Term

School Opens: Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 20th April 2020

School closed for Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 

School Closes: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

School Opens: Monday 1st June 2020

School Closes: Thursday 16th July 2020

 

INSET Days: Monday 2nd September 2019

                           Monday 4th November 2019

                           Friday 14th February 2020

                           Friday 17th July 2020

                          Monday 20th July 2020