Skip to content ↓

High Well School

Preparing for Positive Futures
Menu
Close
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 27th February - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 5th June - Friday 23rd July 2023

 

INSET Days:

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 20th March 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Pupil Progress Days:

Friday 9th December 2022

Friday 7th July 2023